Ah, to dance… Just dance, to smile just for the hell of it!

I borrowed this from a post over at Broken Hat Trick. Thanks for posting it, Stephen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. I confess this video has just never connected with me. Maybe it’s because I can’t dance for s–t.

  2. georgeindenver says:

    Doog, I can’t dance either. But, I can still–although I’d look a little silly doing it–hop around and pump my arms and just enjoy the spontaneity of the moment (maybe after a few sips of sauvignon blanc). The video has been around forever and, I must admit, every time I watch it happy thoughts abound. I guess that’s my connection with the thing. Happy thoughts.

  3. Stephen says:

    Anytime I need a happiness boost, I watch that video. 🙂 Glad you approve 🙂

Leave a Reply

